1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar
facebook facebook youtube flickr


Ohio

FacebookTwitterWebsite

President: Daniel Rajaiah
E-mail: president@ohiocollegedems.org

Vice President: Bryan Staul
E-mail: vicepresident@ohiocollegedems.org

Membership Director: Brent Teall
E-mail: membership@ohiocollegedems.org

Communications Director: Mike Triozzi
E-mail: communications@ohiocollegedems.org

Secretary: Mallory Kimble
E-mail: secretary@ohiocollegedems.org

Treasurer: Travis Skaggs
E-mail: treasurer@ohiocollegedems.org

Campaign Director: Daniel Rajaiah
campaign@ohiocollegedems.org

Click here to view our list of chapters!